فنـادق في محيـط محـطـة ميلانـو

- فنـادق محـطـّـة القطـارات الرئيسيـّـة في ميلانو – فنـادق قريـبـة من محطـات المترو في ميلانـو – فنادق في منطقة محطـة القطـارات الرئيسيـة في ميلانـو -

موقع

يقع فندق بيرنينا في منطقة ميلانو الافضل استراتجيا والاسهل لعمليات التنقل سواء لمن يسعى الى زيارة المدينة أو لسفرات رجال الأعمال 
يقع على بعد خطوات معدودة من المحطة الرئيسية ، فندق ميلانو الرحب هو حلقة الربط الافضل استراتيجيا بينك وبين جميع الاماكن المهمة في المدينة وذلك عن طريق شبكة من المواصلات العامة الفعّالة. 

مسافة قصيرة جدا تفصل بين فندق بيرنينا ومحطة قطارات الأنفاق وبالتحديد (خط 2 و خط 3 ) للميترو وبالاضافة الى قربه الى موقف الحافلة والترام، ليمكنك الى الوصول بسهولة وسرعة الى الكاتدرائية أو الى معرض ميلانو, و كستيلو سفورسيكو أو الى بورصة بياتسا أفّاري. على بعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق تقع ايضا محطة الركاب المؤدية الى مطارات مالبينسا، ليناتيه و أوريو السيريو.

اطبع الخريطة المترو في PDF >>

Hotel Bernina
Via Napo Torriani 27
20124 Milano

بواسطة الطائرة

الوصول بالطائر
من مطار مالبينسا تتوفرلديكم عدة طرق للوصول الى فندق بيرنينا:
عن طريق القطار "مالبينسا اكسبرس" سوف تصل الى محطة كادورما خلال 40 دقيقة تقريبا. من هناك باستطاعتك أخذ سيارة اجرة أي تاكسي أو خط الميترو رقم 2 (اتجاه جيسساته أو كولونيو) و النزول في المحطة الرئيسية . فندق بيرنينا يقع في شارع فيا تورّياني، وبالتحديد مقابل ساحة المحطة.
>عن طريق الحافلة " مالبينسا بص اكسبرس" و " مالبينسا شتيل اير بولمان" ستصل مباشرتا الى المحطة الرئيسية. مقابل ساحة بياتسا دووكا داوستا، شارع فيا تورّياني رقم 27 ستجد فندق بيرنينا.
ا مباشرتا خلال 50 دقيقة تقريبا.
نمطار ليناتيه باستطاعتك الوصول مباشرتا الى فندق بيرنينا عن طريق سيارة أجرة خاصة أو الحافلة :
عن طريق الحافلة خط ستار فلاي سوف تصل الى المحطة الرئيسية خلال 20 دقيقة تقريبا. فندق بيرنينا يقع في شارع تورّياني، بالتحديد أمام ساحة المحطة.

ريق القطا
>عند الخروج من المحطة الرئيسية لميلانو ستجد نفسك أمام ساحة بياتسا دووكا داوستا: للوصول الى فندق بيرنينا عليك أن تتابع مسيرك لبعض الأمتار في شارع تورّياني، الذي يقع على يسار شارع بيزاني.
في شارع تورّياني رقم 27 ستجد فندق بيرنينا.

ن طريق السيار
>في حال وصولكم بسيارتكم من فينيسيا، فيرونا، بيرجامو،ترييستيه أو تورينواتبع المسرب الغربي اي تنجينسياليه أوفيست التابعة للطريق السريع أي الاوتوستراد ثم اخرج من بوابة "تشينسيلّو بالسامو" وتابع باتجاه "ميلانو فياله زارا". تابع مسارك في شارع فياليه فلووفيو تيستي، والذي خلال مساره يتغير اسمه الى فياليه زارا واستمر حتى تصل الى ساحة بياتساليه لاجوستا. وبعد الدوران حول هذه الساحة اتجه نحو شارع فيا بولا وتابع مسارك حيث يتغير اسمه الى فيا كلفاني. عند مرورك أمام المحطة الرئيسية يجب عليك الاتجاه الى فيا ليبيتيت (الشارع الاول على يمينك) ثم اتجه الى اليمين بعد 100 متر في فيا نابو تورّياني، حيث تجد فندق بيرنينا عند رقم 27.

في حالة قدومك بسيارتك من بولونيا ، روما ، نابولّيفيرينسيه أو ريميني، اتبع المسرب الغربي أي تنجينسياليه است للطريق السريع أي الاوتوستراد و اخرج في شارع "فياليه فورلانيني". بعد مواصلة مسارك حتى نهاية هذا الشارع تابع دوما الى الامام في شارع فياليه كورسيكا و كورسو XXII مارتسو حتى تصل الى تقاطع ساحة بياتسا تشينكويه دجورناتيه. من ساحة تشينكويه دجورناتيه اتجه الى اليمين في فياليه بريموودا و تابع مسارك دوما الى الأمام في فياليه بيافيه حتى تصل الى ساحة بياتسا اوبردان. عند وصولك الى بياتسا اتجه الى شارع فياليه فيتتوريو فينيتو وتابع حتى ساحة بياتسا ديللا ريبووبليكا حيث يبدا شارع فيا بيزاني. هذا الشارع يؤدي مباشرتا الى المحطة الرئيسية : عند بلوغك ساحة بياتا دووكا داوستا اتجه الى اليمين في فيا تورّياني، حيث تجد فندق بيرنينا عند رقم 27.

الخدمات المتوفرة

Social

Milan Hotel Central Station

- Milan - hotels close to Milan train Station - hotels close to Milan Central Station - hotel close to Milan Railway Station -

Location

Hotel Bernina is situated in the most comfortable and strategic zone of Milan, both for those interested in visiting the city, as for those who are in Milan on business.
A stroll from the Central Station, this welcoming hotel in Milan is well connected to all the most interesting sites in the city with efficient public transport networks.

Hotel Bernina is in fact very near the subway stop (lines 2 and 3), as well as the bus and tram stops, to allow you to quickly reach the Duomo or the Fiera di Milano, Sforzesco Castle or the Piazza Affari Stock Exchange. There is a shuttle bus terminal just a stroll from the hotel going to Malpensa, Linate and Orio al Serio airports.

PRINT THE METRO MAP IN PDF >>

Hotel Bernina
Via Napo Torriani 27
20124 Milano

How to reach us

By airplane
From Malpensa airport you have different possibilities to reach Hotel Bernina:
By taking the "Malpensa Express" train, you will reach Cadorna Station in 40 minutes. From there, you can take a taxi to the hotel or subway no. 2 (Gessate or Cologno direction) and get off at the Stazione Centrale. Hotel Bernina is on Via Torriani, right in front of the Station square.
With the "Malpensa Bus Express" and "Malpensa Shuttle Air Bus" you arrive directly to the Central Station. Hotel Bernina is in front of Piazza Duca d'Aosta, at no. 27 on Via Torriani.
By private taxi, you will reach Hotel Bernina directly, in approximately 50 minutes.
From Linate airport you can reach Hotel Bernina with a private taxi or with the direct bus:
By taking the "Star Fly" bus, you will reach the Central Station in approximately 20 minutes. Hotel Bernina is on Via Torriani, right in front of the Station square.

By train
As soon as you come out of the Central Station in Milan you will find yourself in Piazza Duca d'Aosta: to reach Hotel Bernina, you have to walk a few meters along Via Torriani, which is on the left of Via Pisani.
You will find Hotel Bernina at number 27.

By car
If you are arriving from Venice, Verona, Bergamo, Trieste or Turin, take the west bypass from the highway and exit at Cinisello Balsamo, continuing towards Milano Viale Zara. Drive along Viale Fulvio Testi, along Viale Zara, until arriving to Piazzale Lagosta. From here, go around and turn onto Via Pola and onto Via Galvani. When you pass the Central Station, turn onto Via Lepetit (the first on the right) and after 100 meters turn right onto Via Napo Torriani, with Hotel Bernina at no. 27.

If you are arriving from Bologna, Rome, Naples, Florence or Rimini, take the east bypass from the highway and exit at Viale Forlanini. Continue along the entire Viale and go straight ahead for Viale Corsica and Corso XXII marzo until you come to the cross with Piazza Cinque Giornate. From Piazza Cinque Giornate turn right for Viale Premuda and go straight ahead for Viale Piave until reaching Piazza Oberdan. Arriving in the square, take Viale Vittorio Veneto and continue until you reach Piazza della Repubblica, from where Via Pisani starts. This brings you directly to the Central Station: when you arrive in front of Piazza Duca d'Aosta, turn right onto Via Torriani, with Hotel Bernina at no. 27.

Services

Social